Mitarbeiter im Überblick

Name Funktion Telefon Telefax email
Balthasar, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Laboringenieur 03641-205 309 -303 thomas.balthasar@eah-jena.de
Demski, Claudia Sekretärin 03641-205 300 -301 claudia.demski@eah-jena.de
Franke, Stefan; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Laboringenieur 03641-205 320; 333 -303 stefan.franke@eah-jena.de
Kühn, Bernhard; Dipl.-Phys. Laboringenieur 03641-205 377 -303 bernhard.kuehn@eah-jena.de
Kotzian, Birke Projekt “Studium Integrale” 03641-205 867 -301 birke.kotzian@eah-jena.de
Nagel, Uwe; Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Laboringenieur 03641-205 310 -303 uwe.nagel@eah-jena.de
Ruckstien, Michael; B.Eng. Laboringenieur 03641-205 339; 337; 416 -303 michael.ruckstien@eah-jena.de
Scheller, Daniel; M.Eng. wiss. Mitarbeiter 03641-205 411 -303 daniel.scheller@eah-jena.de
Uschmann, Christian; M.Eng. wiss. Mitarbeiter 03641-205 411 -303 christian.uschmann@eah-jena.de
nach oben