Professoren im Überblick

Name Raum Telefon Telefax email mehr
Garzke, Martin, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.02.03 03641-205 304 (-313) -303 martin.garzke@eah-jena.de Garzke
Glück, Markus, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.02.25 03641-205 317 -303 markus.glueck@eah-jena.de Glueck
Grabow, Jörg, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. 04.02.02 03641-205 319 -303 joerg.grabow@eah-jena.de Grabow
Heiderich, Thomas, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.02.26 03641-205 321 -303 thomas.heiderich@eah-jena.de Heiderich
Kaufmann, Michael, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. 04.00.52 03641-205 308 -303 michael.kaufmann@eah-jena.de Kaufmann
Patz, Marlies, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.03.03 03641-205 306 -303 marlies.patz@eah-jena.de Patz
Reichelt, Klaus-Jörg, Dipl.-Ing. LfbA 04.02.27 03641-205 311 -303 klaus-joerg.reichelt@eah-jena.de Reichelt
Schwabe, Jörg-Henry, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.02.01 03641-205 344 -303 joerg-henry.schwabe@eah-jena.de Schwabe
Spessert, Bruno, Prof. Dr.-Ing. 04.02.05 03641-205 307 -303 bruno.spessert@eah-jena.de Spessert
nach oben